STAMBH Trust

TRUST MEMBER LIST

Si.No.	Member Name	Father/husband	Designation	Address
		Name		
1	Jayshree Devi	Shri Sanjay Kumar	President	Jayshree green
				city,Pundag road
				argora, ranchi.
2	Awani Bhushan Rrm	Late Dinesh Ram	Secretary	Pilkhi more ,Sisai
3	Sanjay Kumar Lal	Late Shravan Lal	Treasurer	Pilkhi more , Sisai
4	Sanjay Kumar	Shri Tarkeshwar	Member	Chhatra bagicha,
		Prasad		Lohardaga
5	Sunil Kumar Bharti	Late Rambilash bharti	Member	Pilkhi more , Sisai
6	Sunita bage	Shri Kallu mahli	Member	Dhurw , Ranchi
7	Shavi swansi	Shri Bandhan swansi	Member	Dibadih shantipur